Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Perforierte Metallgewebe > Wind Staub-controlling Netze Wire Mesh Panel

Wind Staub-controlling Netze Wire Mesh Panel

Produktkategorie von Wind Staub-controlling Netze Wire Mesh Panel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wind Staub-Controlling Netze Wire Mesh Panel R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Verzinkt, flexibles Controlling Wind und Staub Mesh
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Mit einem speziellen weben verarbeiten, weben einen einzigartiges und effektives Netzwerk-Knoten, auch wenn die Entstehung von vom Menschen verursachten Schaden, wird es nicht linearen offenen Knoten und...
Ändern der Windrichtung Mesh-Netz
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Für die Ernte-Wind, sand, Wetter und anderen rauen Umgebungen; Eisenbahn, Autobahn Kohle terminal Speicherstätte, Baustelle, Straßenstaub, beide Seiten der Autobahn. Einzellagen-Wind und Staub Unterdrückung...
Energienschicht Wind Staub-Controlling Net
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Die Verwendung von Wind und Staub Unterdrückung Netzwerk dient hauptsächlich zur Zeche, Kokerei-Werk, Kraftwerk und anderen Unternehmen in die Anlage Kohle mir Staub und Staub, Häfen, terminal Lagerung...
Der Wind staubdicht Zaun
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Der Oberfläche des Produkts wird elektrostatische Spray-Behandlung unterzogen. Nach dem Sonnenlicht ausgesetzt wird, kann die organischen Verschmutzungen haften an der Oberfläche des Produkts oxidiert und...
Anti-Wind und Staub Kontrolle Mesh perforiert
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Die Auswirkungen des Produkts ist hoch, können die Auswirkungen von Hagel (starker Wind) standhalten. Auswirkungen Stärke testen, in der Probe über dem oberen, mit der Qualität von 1kg Stahlkugeln, 1,5...
Anti-Wind und Staub Kontrolle Mesh perforiert
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Anti-UV (Anti-Aging) Produktoberfläche nach Sprühbehandlung, kann die Sonne in das UV-Licht, reduzieren die Oxidationsrate des Materials selbst, so dass das Produkt gute Anti-Aging-Eigenschaften hat zu...
Wind staubdicht Wand Verarbeitung
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Wind und Staub Unterdrückung Wand-Set nicht nur zu machen die Verschmutzung der regionalen Umgebung wurde verbessert, und die Umsetzung von Wind und Staub Wand des Feldes Kohle auch speichern Sie Tausende...
Bau Wind Staub-Controlling Net
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Große Open-Air-Kohle ist oft wegen der Aktion des Windes, verursacht Umweltverschmutzung ist ernst, um dieses Problem zu lösen, offene Kohle Hof, wissenschaftlichen Maßnahmen zu Kohle bauen wind...
Malte Stahl Windschutz für die Lösung von Staubbelastung
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Dieses Produkt besteht aus metallischen Rohstoffen durch mechanische Kombination von Stanzen, Pressen, Spritzen, mit hoher Festigkeit, gute Zähigkeit, Anti-verbiegen, Anti-Aging, Anti-Flamme, hoch und...
Verwendet in Kohle Hof perforierte winddicht Netze
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Breite Palette von Anwendungen, in der landwirtschaftlichen Windschutz-Netzwerk für die Bereitstellung von Mikro-Klima Pflanzen; in den ernsteren Bereichen der Wüstenbildung, verwendet, um die Ansammlung...
Wind Schutz Wind Staub Drahtgeflecht
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: In der Natur, eine lange Lebensdauer! Flexible Wind Staub Unterdrückung Netzwerk verarbeitet werden kann in verschiedenen Farben, die Darstellung des Effekts ist besser, aber die Technologie-Kosten sind...
Outdoor-Metall Wind und Staub-Zaun-System
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Mit hoher Dichte Polypropylen als Rohstoff, Hinzufügen einer Vielzahl von chemischen Reagenzien in den Rohstoffen, hergestellt nach einem speziellen Verfahren; das Produkt hat hohe Feuer Sicherheitsfaktor,...
Perforierten Metall Bildschirm Mesh für Wind und staubdicht
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und StaubWind und Staub Netzwerk Nach die Fertigstellung des Wind und Staub Wand Staubbelastung erheblich reduzieren kann, die Umgebung der Landschaft, den Anforderungen des Umweltschutzes Abteilungen, Landschaftsbau machen die ursprüngliche...
Anti-Wind Staub Metallgewebe Blatt
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk ist die Verwendung von aerodynamischen Prinzipien, So dass der Luftstrom (starker Wind) von außen durch die Wand, die Bildung von der Wand in der oberen und unteren Störungen Luftstrom, um starke Winde...
Winddichte Staubniederhaltung Net
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk ist die Verwendung von aerodynamischen Prinzipien im Einklang mit der Umsetzung der vor-Ort-Umwelt Windkanal-Test-Ergebnisse in eine bestimmte geometrische Form des Kohle Bereich Wind und Staub Unterdrückung...
Single-Peak Wind Staub Drahtgeflecht
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Winddicht und Staub Unterdrückung Netzwerk ist die fortschrittlichste Technologie für Staub Luftreinhaltung im Tagebau-Speicher. Es ist weit verbreitet in Kohle und materiellen Staubkontrolle Verschmutzung...
Lochsieb Bau
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Rohstoff Kosten sind gering, der Preis ist billig, leicht zu transportieren; Flexibilität ist nicht leicht zu beschädigen, Resistenz gegen UV-Strahlung (Alterung), schwer entflammbar; Installation ist...
Handel Versicherung Wind Staub Zaun
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Große Open-Air-Kohle ist oft wegen der Aktion des Windes, verursacht Umweltverschmutzung ist ernst, um dieses Problem zu lösen, offene Kohle Hof, wissenschaftlichen Maßnahmen zu Kohle bauen wind...
Anti-Wind Staub perforiert Beweis Windschutz
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Mit der rasanten Entwicklung der Wirtschaft, wie z. B. Kohle, Mineralpuder, Sand, Asche Schüttgut Versand Menge erhöht, der entstehende Staub wird immer mehr und mehr erregt Menschen Gesicht. Im Anschluss...
Staub-Netzwerk Wind Windschutz
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: als Ihre Anforderung
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 square meter
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO
Wind und Staub NetWind und Staub Netzwerk: Mit der rasanten Entwicklung der Wirtschaft, wie z. B. Kohle, Mineralpuder, Sand, Asche Schüttgut Versand Menge erhöht, der entstehende Staub wird immer mehr und mehr erregt Menschen Gesicht. Im Anschluss...
China Wind Staub-controlling Netze Wire Mesh Panel Lieferanten

Wind Staub-controlling Netze Wire Mesh panel

Material: Draht Mesh panel

Anwendung: Perforierten Metallgitter ist weit verbreitet in chemische Maschinerie, Ausrüstung und Verpflegung Pharmamaschinen, Zigarettenautomaten, Erntemaschinen, chemische Maschine, Bügeltisch, Ausrüstung, Refergeration Equarement, Lautsprecher, Handwerk und Industrie zum Schweigen zu bringen.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Perforated Metal Mesh > Wind Dust-controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel

Wind Dust-controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel

Product categories of Wind Dust-controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Wind Dust-Controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel, Wind Dust Controlling Wall Panel suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wire Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Galvanized Flexible Controlling Wind And Dust Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Using a special weaving process, weaving a unique and effective network knot, even if the emergence of man-made damage, it will not linear open knot, and maintenance is simple and convenient, under normal...
China Manufacturer of Wind Dust-Controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel
Change Wind Direction Mesh Net

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: For the crop wind, sand weather weather and other harsh environments; railway, highway coal terminal storage site, construction site, road dust, both sides of the highway. Single-layer wind and dust...
High Quality Wind Dust Controlling Wall Panel China Supplier
Power Coating Wind Dust-Controlling Net

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: The use of wind and dust suppression network is mainly used for coal mine, coking plant, power plant and other enterprises in the plant's coal mine dust and dust; ports, terminal coal storage plant and a...
Professional Manufacturer of Wire Mesh
The Wind Dust-Resistant Fence

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: The surface of the product is subjected to electrostatic spray treatment. After being exposed to sunlight, the organic dirt adhering to the surface of the product can be oxidized and decomposed. In addition,...
Expert Manufacturer of Wind Dust-Controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel
Perforated Anti Wind And Dust Control Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: The impact of the product is high, can withstand the impact of hail (strong wind). Impact strength test test, in the sample above the top, with the quality of 1kg of steel balls, 1.5 meters from the peak of...
China Supplier of Wind Dust Controlling Wall Panel
Perforated Anti Wind and Dust Control Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Anti-ultraviolet (anti-aging) product surface after spray treatment, can absorb the sun in the ultraviolet light, reducing the oxidation rate of the material itself, so that the product has good anti-aging...
China Factory of Wire Mesh
Wind Dust Resistant Wall Processing

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Wind and dust suppression wall set not only to make the pollution of the regional environment has been improved, and the implementation of wind and dust wall of the coal field also save thousands of tons each...
Wind Dust-Controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel Export
Construction Wind Dust-Controlling Net

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Large open-air coal is often because of the action of wind, causing environmental pollution is serious, in order to solve this problem, the open coal yard to take scientific measures to build coal wind...
Competitive Wind Dust Controlling Wall Panel China Supplier
Painted Steel Wind Screen for Solving Dust Pollution

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: This product is made of metal raw materials by mechanical combination of punching, pressing, spray, with high strength, good toughness, anti-bending, anti-aging, anti-flame, high and low temperature...
Leading Manufacturer of Wire Mesh
Used in Coal Yard Perforated Windproof Nets

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Wide range of applications, in the agricultural windbreak network for the provision of micro-climate crops; in the more serious areas of desertification, used to reduce the accumulation of sand and gravel....
Professional Factory of Wind Dust-Controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel
Wind Protection Wind Dust Wire Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: In the natural environment, a long service life! Flexible wind dust suppression network can be processed into different colors, the appearance of the effect is better, but the technology cost is low, easy to...
Outdoor Metal Wind and Dust Fence System

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: High-density polypropylene as raw material, adding a variety of chemical reagents in the raw materials, produced by a special process; the product has high fire safety factor, flame retardant performance,...
Perforated Metal Screen Mesh For Wind And Dust proof

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Wind and dust network, After the completion of wind and dust wall can greatly reduce dust pollution, landscaping of the surrounding areas of the landscape, to the requirements of environmental protection departments, can make the...
Anti Wind Dust Metal Mesh Sheet

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network is the use of aerodynamic principles, So that the flow of air (strong wind) from the outside through the wall, the formation of the wall inside the upper and lower interference airflow, in order to achieve...
Windproof Dust Suppression Net

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network is the use of aerodynamic principles, in accordance with the implementation of on-site environmental wind tunnel test results into a certain geometric shape of the coal field wind and dust suppression network,...
Single Peak Wind Dust Wire Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Windproof and dust suppression network is the most advanced technology for dust pollution control in open pit storage. It is widely used in coal field and material dust pollution control of port wharf,...
Construction Perforated Screen

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Raw material cost is low, the price is cheap, easy to transport; Flexibility is not easy to damage, resistance to ultraviolet radiation (aging), flame retardant; Installation is simple, the use of double...
Trade Assurance Wind Dust Fence

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: Large open-air coal is often because of the action of wind, causing environmental pollution is serious, in order to solve this problem, the open coal yard to take scientific measures to build coal wind...
Anti Wind Dust perforated Wind Proof Screen

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: With the rapid development of economy, such as coal, mineral powder, sand, ash bulk cargo shipping quantity increased, the resulting dust is becoming more and more aroused people's face. Following the...
Wind Dust Network Wind Screen

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: as your requirement

Supply Ability: 1000 square meter

Min. Order: 100 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO

Wind and Dust Net Wind and dust network: With the rapid development of economy, such as coal, mineral powder, sand, ash bulk cargo shipping quantity increased, the resulting dust is becoming more and more aroused people's face. Following the...
China Wind Dust-controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel Suppliers

Wind Dust-Controlling Nets Wire Mesh Panel

Material: wire Mesh Panel

Application: Perforated Metal Mesh is widely used in chemical machinery, pharmaceutical equipment, food and beverage machines, cigarette machines, harvesters, dry-cleaning machine, ironing table, silencing equipment, refergeration equarement, speakers, crafts and other industries.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier