Сварные сетки

Категория продукта Сварные сетки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, , поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Сварные сетки R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
ПВХ покрытием сварные сетки
  • марка: Hengxin
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastim пленка и деревянный поддон
  • Способность поставки: 5000 Rolls per Week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Square Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO 9001
ПВХ покрытием сварные сеткиПВХ покрытием сварные сетки является экран металлический провод, который состоит из низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки или нержавеющей стальной проволоки. Он также используется в шахтах, Садоводство, машина защиты и...
Оцинкованная сварная проволочная сетка
  • марка: Hengxin
  • Подробности Упаковки: Plastim пленка и деревянный поддон
  • Способность поставки: 5000 Rolls per Week
  • Количество минимального заказа: 1000 Square Meter
  • Сертификаты : ISO 9001
Сетка сварная проволокаСварная сетка панель является экран металлический провод, который состоит из низкоуглеродистой стальной проволоки или нержавеющей стальной проволоки. Он доступен в различных размеров и форм. Он широко используется в...
Китай Сварные сетки Поставщики

Сварные сетки

Материал: Проволока черная, оцинкованная, нержавеющая проволока, проволока с покрытием из ПВХ

Применение: Сетка сварная широко применяется в горнодобывающей промышленности, торговли, движения и строительства (стены и пол экрана), декоративный экран, защитный экран для садоводства и посадки, гражданского использования, различные защитные ограждения.

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Otehr Products > Welded Wire Mesh

Welded Wire Mesh

Product categories of Welded Wire Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welded Wire Mesh, Pvc Welded Wire Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastim Film and Wooden Pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 Rolls per Week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Welded Wire Mesh The welded wire mesh panel is a metal wire screen that is made up of low carbon steel wire or stainless steel wire. It is available in various sizes and shapes. It is widely used in agricultural, industrial, transportation,...
China Manufacturer of Welded Wire Mesh
PVC coated welded wire mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastim Film and Wooden Pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 Rolls per Week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

PVC Coated Welded Wire Mesh The pvc coated welded wire mesh is a metal wire screen that is made up of low carbon steel wire or stainless steel wire. It is also used in mines, gardening, machine protection and other decorations. Welded wire mesh is...
High Quality Pvc Welded Wire Mesh China Supplier
China Welded Wire Mesh Suppliers

Welded Wire Mesh

Material: Black iron wire, galvanized iron wire, stainless steel wire, PVC coated iron wire

Application: Welded Wire Mesh is widely applied in mining industry, commerce, traffic and construction (wall screen and floor screen), decorative screen, protective screen for gardening and planting, civil use, various protective fences.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier