Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Otehr Produkte > Geschweißter Maschendraht

Geschweißter Maschendraht

Produktkategorie von Geschweißter Maschendraht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Geschweißter Maschendraht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PVC beschichtete Baustahlmatten
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Plastim Film und Holzpalette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 Rolls per Week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
PVC beschichtete BaustahlmattenDie pvc beschichtete Baustahlmatten ein Metalldraht Bildschirm ist, der aus kohlenstoffarmen Stahl oder Edelstahldraht besteht. Es ist auch in Minen, Gartenarbeit, Maschinenschutz und andere Dekorationen verwendet....
Baustahlmatten verzinkt
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Plastim Film und Holzpalette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 Rolls per Week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Geschweißte MaschendrahtDie geschweißten Draht Mesh Panel ist ein Metalldraht-Bildschirm, der aus kohlenstoffarmen Stahl oder Edelstahldraht besteht. Es ist in verschiedenen Größen und Formen erhältlich. Es ist weit verbreitet in Landwirtschaft,...
China Geschweißter Maschendraht Lieferanten

Geschweißter Maschendraht

Material: Schwarzes Eisen-Draht, verzinkter Eisendraht, Draht aus nichtrostendem Stahl, PVC-beschichteten Eisendraht

Anwendung: Baustahlmatten ist weit verbreitet im Bergbau, Handel, Verkehr und Bau (Wand und Boden Bildschirm) angewendet, dekorativen Bildschirm, Schutzgitter für die Gartenarbeit und Pflanzen, zivile Nutzung, verschiedene Schutzzäune.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Otehr Products > Welded Wire Mesh

Welded Wire Mesh

Product categories of Welded Wire Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Welded Wire Mesh, Pvc Welded Wire Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Galvanized Welded Wire Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastim Film and Wooden Pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 Rolls per Week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Welded Wire Mesh The welded wire mesh panel is a metal wire screen that is made up of low carbon steel wire or stainless steel wire. It is available in various sizes and shapes. It is widely used in agricultural, industrial, transportation,...
China Manufacturer of Welded Wire Mesh
PVC coated welded wire mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastim Film and Wooden Pallet

Supply Ability: 5000 Rolls per Week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

PVC Coated Welded Wire Mesh The pvc coated welded wire mesh is a metal wire screen that is made up of low carbon steel wire or stainless steel wire. It is also used in mines, gardening, machine protection and other decorations. Welded wire mesh is...
High Quality Pvc Welded Wire Mesh China Supplier
China Welded Wire Mesh Suppliers

Welded Wire Mesh

Material: Black iron wire, galvanized iron wire, stainless steel wire, PVC coated iron wire

Application: Welded Wire Mesh is widely applied in mining industry, commerce, traffic and construction (wall screen and floor screen), decorative screen, protective screen for gardening and planting, civil use, various protective fences.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier