Edelstahl-Siebfilter

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Siebfilter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Edelstahl-Siebfilter , Gesinterte poröse Edelstahl Filter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl Wasserfilter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Filter
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Wasserfestem Papier, Kunststoff-Folie und Holzkiste
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000 pieces per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Edelstahl-Maschendraht-filterEdelstahlgewebe in Industrie, Landwirtschaft, Aquakultur, Gebäude, Kommunikation und Transport und Mineral-Extraktion, etc. am meisten benutzt. Es findet Anwendung in Schilde auf Maschinen oder Anlagen, Drahtzaun für...
China Edelstahl-Siebfilter Lieferanten

Edelstahl-Siebfilter

Material: 201/202/304 / 304L/316 / 316L/321/430 rostfreier Stahldraht

Anwendung: Edelstahl-Draht-Filter mit seine ausgezeichnete Beständigkeit gegen Säure, Alkali, Hitze- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit, finden weitgehend verwendet in der Verarbeitung von Öl, Chemie, Lebensmittel, so dass Wire mesh-Filter, auch sortieren und Screening von festen, flüssigen und gas in mir, Metallurgie, Luftraum und Maschine machen etc..

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Wire Mesh/Filter > Stainless Steel Mesh Filter

Stainless Steel Mesh Filter

Product categories of Stainless Steel Mesh Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Mesh Filter, Sintered Porous Stainless Steel Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Water Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless Steel Wire Mesh Filter

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Waterproof paper,plastic film and wooden box

Supply Ability: 5000 pieces per week

Min. Order: 1000 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel wire mesh filter Stainless steel wire mesh widely used in the industry, agriculture, aquaculture, building, communication and transportation and mineral extraction, etc. It finds application in shields on machinery or equipment, wire...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Mesh Filter
China Stainless Steel Mesh Filter Suppliers

Stainless Steel Mesh Filter

Material:201/202/304/304L/316/316L/321/430 stainless steel wire

Application:Stainless steel wire filter with its excellent resistance against acid, alkali, heat and corrosion, find extensively uses in processing of oil, chemical, food, making Wire Mesh filter, also sorting and screening of solid, liquid and gas in mine, metallurgy, airspace and machine making etc.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier