Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahl-Filter > Edelstahl-Filterscheibe

Edelstahl-Filterscheibe

Produktkategorie von Edelstahl-Filterscheibe, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Edelstahl-Filterscheibe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
479 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
478 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
477 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
476 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
474 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
473 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
472 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
471 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
469 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
468 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
467 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
466 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
464 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
463 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
462 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
461 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
459 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
458 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
457 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
456 mm Durchmesser Edelstahl Filterscheiben
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1000 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Filterscheiben aus rostfreiem Stahl Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist eine Art von Filtermaterialien, Edelstahl Filterscheiben ist der heißer Verkaufstyp, Edelstahl Filterscheiben üblicherweise für den Fortschritt der Destillation, Sorption Verdunstung...
China Edelstahl-Filterscheibe Lieferanten

Edelstahl-Filterscheibe ist auch genannt Edelstahl Draht Gitter Filterscheibe, es ist eine Art von Metall Filterscheiben.

Edelstahl-Filterscheibe, die auch bekannt als Edelstahl-Mesh-Ölfilter, Scheibenfilter, chemische Faser Montage. Es besteht aus verschiedenen Nummer Edelstahlnetz und Support-Netzwerk, die durch den Wickelvorgang sind. Wir wählen die hochwertige Edelstahl-Draht zu weben und Punsch, dann wählen Sie anderes Material an den Rand zu wickeln, bieten wir Edelstahl Filterscheiben mit verschiedenen Größen, Formen und Webverfahren auf Anforderung des Kunden gerecht zu werden.


Eigenschaften von Edelstahl Filterscheiben:

1. einfache Verarbeitung Guß

2. Erhitzen Sie Widerstand, Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Verschleißfestigkeit

3. lange Lebensdauer

4. high-Filter Bewertung, hohe Porosität, hohe Filter Präzision

6. hohe Stabilität und Haltbarkeit


Anwendung von Stainless steel Filterscheiben:

Wasserfiltration: Abwasserbehandlung und Verteilung, etc.
Gas Filtration: Luft-und Raumfahrt Hydraulik, Hochtemperatur Gas, Gasverteilung, etc.
Erdöl-Industrie: Ölsand Trennung, schmieren, Öl, Ölfilter hydraulische Start usw.
Metallurgie: saure Reinigung in der elektrischen Beschichtung Industrie, etc.

Andere Felder: Hochdruck-Filtermedium, chemische Industrie, Pharmazie, Maschinen, Entstaubung, etc.

High quality low price Stainless Steel Filter Discs (3)


Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Filter > Stainless Steel Filter Disc

Stainless Steel Filter Disc

Product categories of Stainless Steel Filter Disc, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Stainless Steel Filter Disc, Sintered Stainless Steel Filter Disc suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 5 Micron Stainless Steel Filter Disc R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
479 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
China Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Filter Disc
478 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
High Quality Sintered Stainless Steel Filter Disc China Supplier
477 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
Professional Manufacturer of 5 Micron Stainless Steel Filter Disc
476 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
Expert Manufacturer of Stainless Steel Filter Disc
474 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
China Supplier of Sintered Stainless Steel Filter Disc
473 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
China Factory of 5 Micron Stainless Steel Filter Disc
472 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
Stainless Steel Filter Disc Export
471 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
Competitive Sintered Stainless Steel Filter Disc China Supplier
469 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
Leading Manufacturer of 5 Micron Stainless Steel Filter Disc
468 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
Professional Factory of Stainless Steel Filter Disc
467 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
466 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
464 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
463 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
462 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
461 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
459 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
458 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
457 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
456 mm diameter Stainless steel filter discs

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 1000 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel filter discs Stainless steel filter discs is one type of the filter materials, stainless steel filter discs is the hot sale type, Stainless steel filter discs commonly used for the progress of distillation, sorption evaporation and...
China Stainless Steel Filter Disc Suppliers

Stainless Steel Filter Disc is also called Stainless Steel Wire Mesh filter disc,it is one type of the metal filter discs.

Stainless Steel Filter disc that is also known as stainless steel mesh oil filter, disc filter, chemical fiber assembly. It is made of different number stainless steel net and support network which are through the wrapping process . We choose the high quality stainless steel wire to weave and punch, then select different material to wrap the edge, we provide stainless steel filter discs with different size, shapes and weaving methods to meet customer's requirement.


Features of Stainless steel filter discs:

1. Easy to processing molding

2. Heat resistance, Corrosion resistance, Wear resistance

3. Long service life

4. High filter rating, High porosity, High filter precision

6. High stability and durability


Application of Stainless steel filter discs:

Water filtration: Sewage water treatment and Distribution, etc.
Gas filtration: Aerospace hydraulic, high temperature gas, gas distribution system, etc.
Petroleum industry: Oil sands separation, lubricating oil, hydraulic start oil filter, etc.
Metallurgy: Acid cleaning mesh in electric plating industry, etc.

Other fields: High pressure filter medium, chemical industry, pharmacy, machinery, dust removal, etc.

High quality low price Stainless Steel Filter Discs (3)


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier