Ölsand-Rohr

Produktkategorie von Ölsand-Rohr, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Ölsand-Rohr R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Öl-Sand-Filter Edelstahlrohr
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Container
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 1500 meters/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Öl-Sand-Filter EdelstahlrohrVon innen nach außen die Zusammensetzung des Öl-Sand-Filter Edelstahlrohr sind Grundrohr, Mehrschicht-Sandfilter und äußere Schutzhülle. Adopt hochwertigem Edelstahl Material, die Multi-Layer anti-Sandfilter Abdeckung ist...
China Ölsand-Rohr Lieferanten
Ölsand-Rohr hauptsächlich für Öl- und Gas-Pipelines. Ölsand Pfeifenbau von hochwertigem 304 oder 316 Edelstahl Maschendraht perforiert, quadratische oder Runde Löcher drin haben. Dieser Öl-Sand Rohr kein Layer Produkt, es ist mehrschichtige Produkt.
Materialien: Kohlenstoffstahl, Edelstahl 304, 316, 304 L, 316 L
Technische Daten: mit kleinem Durchmesser 200x5mm, maximaler Durchmesser 3048x25.4mm. Rohrlänge reicht von 6m bis 30m bis zu 80m Spiral geschweißten Rohren mit Schweißen einseitig und beidseitig zu schweißen.
Abmessungen: Außendurchmesser, Wandstärke, Ovalität, Krümmung, Rohr und Vertikalität

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Filter > Oil Sand Pipe

Oil Sand Pipe

Product categories of Oil Sand Pipe, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Oil Sand Pipe, Stainless Steel Oil Sand Control Pipe suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Oil Sand Control Screen Slotted Pipe R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless steel oil sand filter pipe

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: container

Supply Ability: 1500 meters/day

Min. Order: 100 Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel oil sand filter pipe From the inside to outside the composition of the stainless steel oil sand filter pipe are base tube, multi-layer sand filter and outer protective sleeve. Adopt high quality stainless steel material, the multi...
China Manufacturer of Oil Sand Pipe
China Oil Sand Pipe Suppliers
Oil Sand Pipe mainly used for oil and gas pipelines. Oil sand pipe making by high quality 304 or 316 Stainless Steel Perforated Metal Wire Mesh, there may have square holes or round holes in it. This oil sand pipe not one layer product , it is multilayer product.
Materials : carbon steel , Stainless steel 304, 316, 304L, 316L
Specifications : small diameter 200x5mm, maximum diameter 3048x25.4mm. Pipe length ranges from 6m to 30m, up to 80m spiral welded pipe with single-side welding and double-side welding.
Dimensions:outer diameter , wall thickness, ovality, curvature, pipe and verticality

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier