Mesh Panel

Produktkategorie von Mesh Panel, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Mesh Panel , Wire-Mesh-Einsätze Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Draht Zaun Panels R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
PVC-beschichtetes Mesh-Panel
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Plastim Film und Holzpalette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 square meters per Week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Mesh-Panel Es wird auch Komfortable Plate Mesh Packs genannt. Eigenschaften: Wärmeisolierung, Schalldämmung, Erdbebensicherheit und Wasserdichtigkeit. Mit PVC beschichtete Oberflächenbehandlung kann die Farbe bigrün, dunkelgrün oder als Ihre...
feuerverzinktes Gitterpaneel
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Plastim Film und Holzpalette
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000 square meters per Week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1000 Square Meter
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Mesh-Panel Mesh-Panel wird auch als Komfortable Plate Mesh Packs Features: Wärmedämmung, Schalldämmung, seismische Beständigkeit und Wasserdichtigkeit. Die Verwendung ist weit verbreitet in Gebäudefeldern statt Ziegelmauer, als verschiedene...
China Mesh Panel Lieferanten

Mesh panel

Matrial: verzinkter Stahl Draht/Low Carbon Stahl Draht/Edelstahl Draht

Anwendung: Baustahlmatten kann verwendet werden, in Gebäuden und Bau, Wartung von Anlagen, Herstellung von Kunsthandwerk, Bildschirm für erstklassigen sound Fall abdecken. Auch Fechten für super-Autobahn, Studio, Autobahn. Schwere Streckmetall einsetzbar als Schritt Maschenweite von Öltanks, Arbeitsbühne, Korridor und Wandern

Straße für schwere Modellanlagen, Kessel, Erdöl und mir gut, Kraftfahrzeuge, große Schiffe. Auch als Bewehrungsstab in Bau, Eisenbahn und Brücke dienen.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Otehr Products > Mesh Panel

Mesh Panel

Product categories of Mesh Panel, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Mesh Panel, Wire Mesh Panels suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wire Fence Panels R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
PVC Coated Mesh Panel

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastim Film and Wooden Pallet

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters per Week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Mesh panel It is also named Comfortable Plate Mesh Packs Features: Heat insulation, sound insulation, seismic resistance and water proofing. With PVC coated surface treatment, the colour can bi green, dark green, or as your requirements. And PVC...
China Manufacturer of Mesh Panel
hot dipped galvanized mesh panel

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: Plastim Film and Wooden Pallet

Supply Ability: 10000 square meters per Week

Min. Order: 1000 Square Meter

Certificate: ISO 9001

Mesh panel Mesh panel is also named Comfortable Plate Mesh Packs Features: Heat insulation, sound insulation, seismic resistance and water proofing. The usage is widely used in building fields instead of brick wall, used as various main walls,...
High Quality Wire Mesh Panels China Supplier
China Mesh Panel Suppliers

Mesh Panel

Matrial: galvanized steel wire/low carbon steel wire/stainless steel wire

Application: Welded Wire Mesh can be used in buildings and construction, maintenance of equipments, making of arts and crafts, covering screen for first class sound case. Also fencing for super highway, studio, highway. Heavy Expanded Metal can be used as step mesh of oil tanks, working platform, corridor and walking

road for heavy model equipment, boiler, petroleum and mine well, automobile vehicles, big ships. Also serve as reinforcing bar in construction, railway and bridge.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier