Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Razor Barbed Wire/Stacheldraht > Verzinkte Razor Barbed Wire

Verzinkte Razor Barbed Wire

Produktkategorie von Verzinkte Razor Barbed Wire, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Verzinkte Razor Barbed Wire R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Concertina Rasiermesser Stacheldraht
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht Verzinkte Razor Stacheldraht Rollen sind weit verbreitet in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für die Sicherheit verwendet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es...
Rasiermesser Stacheldraht für Zaun
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht Verzinkte Razor Stacheldraht Rollen sind weit verbreitet in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für die Sicherheit verwendet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es...
Verzinkte Rasiermesser Stacheldrahtrollen
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht für Militär Verzinkte Razor Stacheldraht Rollen sind weit verbreitet in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für die Sicherheit verwendet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt...
Verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht für Militär
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht für Militär Verzinkte Razor Stacheldraht für Militär in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für Sicherheit weit verbreitet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es hat...
Verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht zum Verkauf
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Rasiermesser Stacheldraht mit Querstange Razor Stacheldraht mit Querstange ist in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für Sicherheit weit verbreitet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es hat eine sehr...
Rasiermesser Stacheldraht für landwirtschaftliche Sicherheit
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Rasiermesser Stacheldraht für landwirtschaftliche Sicherheit Razor Stacheldraht für landwirtschaftliche Sicherheit in Grenz, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für Sicherheit weit verbreitet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht...
Rasiermesser Stacheldraht mit Querstange
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Rasiermesser Stacheldraht mit Querstange Razor Stacheldraht mit Querstange ist in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für Sicherheit weit verbreitet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es hat eine sehr...
Heißverzinkte Rasiermesser Stacheldrahtspule
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Feuerverzinkter Stacheldraht Feuerverzinktem Rasiermesser Stacheldraht weit verbreitet in der Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für die Sicherheit verwendet wird. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es...
Elektrischer verzinkter Rasiermesser Stacheldraht
  • Einheitspreis: USD 690 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Palette oder gewebte Tasche
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 10 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Elektrisch verzinkter Stacheldraht Elektrisches galvanisiertes Rasiermesser Stacheldraht ist in Grenze, Armee, Gefängnis, Bauernhof oder Fabrik für Sicherheit weit verbreitet. Razor Stacheldraht kann auch als Schuld Stacheldraht genannt werden. Es...
Verzinkte Razor-Stacheldraht
  • Einheitspreis: USD 645 - 665 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Stacheldraht verzinkt RazorStacheldraht verzinkt Razor ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität besteht aus Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser verzinkt. Dieser Stacheldraht verzinkt gestochen haben schöne Oberfläche, scharf...
Rasiermesser Konzertina Rasiermesser Stacheldraht zu überqueren
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Cross Konzertina Razor Barbed wireCross Konzertina Razor Barbed wire ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg decken 10 m Länge und...
Militärische Konzertina Klinge Rasierer Stacheldraht
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Militärische Konzertina Klinge Rasierer StacheldrahtMilitärische Konzertina Klinge Rasierer Stacheldraht ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht...
Anti-Diebstahl-Konzertina Rasiermesser Stacheldraht
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Anti-Theftconcertina Razor Stacheldraht für ZaunAnti-Theft Razor Stacheldraht für Zaun ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge...
Razor Barbed Wire für Zaun
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Razor Barbed Wire für ZaunRazor Barbed Wire für Zaun ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken kann, und Durchmesser 980...
Flughafen Sicherheit Razor Barbed Wire
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Flughafen Konzertina Razor Barbed wireFlughafen Konzertina Razor Barbed wire ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken...
980mm Konzertina Razor Barbed Wire
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
980 mm Konzertina Razor Barbed wire980 mm Konzertina Razor Barbed wire ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken kann, und...
Konzertina Razor Barbed wire
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
Concertina Razor Barbed wireConcertina Razor Barbed wire ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken kann. Dieses heiße...
10 m lang, Stacheldraht Schuld Draht
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
10 m lange Stacheldraht10 m lange Stacheldraht ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken kann. Dieses heiße eingetauchte...
BTO Razor Barbed wire
  • Einheitspreis: USD 645 - 665 / Metric Ton
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
BTO-22 verzinkt Razor Barbed wireBTO-22 verzinkt Razor Barbed wire ist eine Art von Stacheldraht die bar Länge 22 mm, einem Rollengewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken kann. Dieses heiße eingetauchte galvanisierte BTO-22 Stacheldraht Stacheldraht haben...
BTO-22 Razor Barbed wire
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Kunststoff-Folie und gesponnener Beutel
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 50 tons per week
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 5 Metric Ton
  • Zertifikate : ISO9000
10 m Stacheldraht verzinkt Razor10 m lange verzinkt Razor-Stacheldraht ist eine Art von Stacheldraht, die durch hohe Qualität aus verzinktem Stahldraht und scharfen Rasiermesser und eine Rolle in der Regel Gewicht 10 kg 10 m Länge abdecken...
China Verzinkte Razor Barbed Wire Lieferanten
Diese Art von Razor Barbed Wire ist die Oberflächenbehandlung elektrische verzinkt oder heiß verzinktem getaucht, so spricht man von Stacheldraht verzinkt gestochen. Verzinkte Rasiermesser Stacheldraht kann benutzt langen Zeit als keiner Stacheldraht verzinkt. Gibt es zwei Arten der Rasierklinge eine BTO-Typ, der andere ist CBT-Typ. In der Regel ist die Verpackung in Rollen.
Material: Eisendraht Stahldraht
Oberflächenbehandlung: heiße eingetauchte galvanisierte, elektrische verzinkt.
Anwendung: Sicherheitszaun

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Razor Barbed Wire/Barbed Wire > Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire

Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire

Product categories of Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire, Electro Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Hot Dipped Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Concertina razor barbed wire

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Galvanized razor barbed wire Galvanized Razor barbed wire rolls is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw material is...
China Manufacturer of Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Razor barbed wire for fence

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Galvanized razor barbed wire Galvanized Razor barbed wire rolls is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw material is...
High Quality Electro Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire China Supplier
Galvanized razor barbed wire rolls

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Galvanized razor barbed wire for military Galvanized Razor barbed wire rolls is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function....
Professional Manufacturer of Hot Dipped Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Razor barbed wire for farm security

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Razor barbed wire for farm security Razor barbed wire for farm security is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw...
Expert Manufacturer of Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Galvanized razor barbed wire for military

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Galvanized razor barbed wire for military Galvanized Razor barbed wire for military is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security...
China Supplier of Electro Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Galvanized razor barbed wire for sale

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Razor barbed wire with cross bar Razor barbed wire with cross bar is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw material...
China Factory of Hot Dipped Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Razor barbed wire with cross bar

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Razor barbed wire with cross bar Razor barbed wire with cross bar is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw material...
Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire Export
Hot dipped galvanized razor barbed wire coil

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Hot dipped galvanized barbed wire Hot dipped galvanized razor barbed wire is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw...
Competitive Electro Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire China Supplier
Electric Galvanized Razor barbed wire

Unit Price: USD 690 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
10 Metric Ton USD 690 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallet or woven bag

Supply Ability: 10 tons per week

Min. Order: 10 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO 9001

Electric galvanized barbed wire Electric galvanized razor barbed wire is widely used in boundary , army , prison,farm or factory for security. Razor barbed wire also can be called blame barbed wire. It have a very strong security function. Raw...
Leading Manufacturer of Hot Dipped Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Galvanized Razor barbed wire

Unit Price: USD 645 - 665 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
25 Metric Ton USD 645 / Metric Ton
5 Metric Ton USD 665 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Galvanized Razor barbed wire Galvanized Razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor. This galvanized razor barbed wire have beautiful surface, sharp blame , and very easy install....
Professional Factory of Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire
Cross razor concertina razor barbed wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Cross concertina razor barbed wire Cross concertina razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length, and it out diameter is...
Military concertina blade razor barbed wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Military concertina blade razor barbed wire Military concertina blade razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length, and it out...
Anti-theft concertina razor barbed wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Anti-theftconcertina Razor barbed wire for fence Anti-theft Razor barbed wire for fence is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length, and it out...
Razor Barbed Wire For Fence

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Razor barbed wire for fence Razor barbed wire for fence is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length, and it out diameter is 980 mm. This hot...
Airport Security Razor Barbed Wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Airport Concertina Razor barbed wire Airport Concertina Razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length, and it out diameter is...
980mm Concertina Razor Barbed Wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

980 mm Concertina Razor barbed wire 980 mm Concertina Razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length, and it out diameter is 980...
Concertina razor barbed wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

Concertina Razor barbed wire Concertina Razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length. This hot dipped galvanized razor barbed...
10 m long barbed blame wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

10 m long barbed wire 10 m long barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length. This hot dipped galvanized razor barbed wire have...
BTO Razor barbed wire

Unit Price: USD 645 - 665 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
25 Metric Ton USD 645 / Metric Ton
5 Metric Ton USD 665 / Metric Ton

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

BTO-22 Galvanized Razor barbed wire BTO-22 Galvanized Razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which bar length is 22 mm, one roll weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length. This hot dipped galvanized BTO-22 razor barbed wire have beautiful surface,...
BTO-22 Razor barbed wire

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: plastic film and woven bag

Supply Ability: 50 tons per week

Min. Order: 5 Metric Ton

Certificate: ISO9000

10 m Galvanized Razor barbed wire 10 m long Galvanized Razor barbed wire is a kind of barbed wire which is made by high quality galvanized steel wire and sharp razor and one roll usually weight 10 kg can cover 10 m length. This hot dipped galvanized...
China Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire Suppliers
This kind of Razor Barbed Wire its surface treatment is electric galvanized or hot dipped galvanized so it called Galvanized Razor Barbed Wire. Galvanized razor Barbed Wire can used long time than none Galvanized Barbed Wire. There are two types of the razor one is BTO type, the other one is CBT type. Usually is packing in rolls.
Material : iron wire , steel wire
Surface treatment: hot dipped galvanized, electric galvanized.
Application: security fence

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier