Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Edelstahl-Filter > Rauch Filternetz

Rauch Filternetz

Produktkategorie von Rauch Filternetz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Rauch Filternetz , Küche-Öl-Rauch-Filternetz Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium Rauch Filternetz R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Edelstahlgewebe Rauch filter
  • Marke: HengXin
  • Verpakung: Holzkisten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 pieces/day
  • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 100 Piece/Pieces
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
Mesh-Edelstahl Rauch filterRauch Filter Edelstahlgewebe ist ein Rauch-Filter in der Küche installiert, so es auch Küche Rauch Filter heißt. Es hat die Funktion des Umweltschutzes und der Energieeinsparung: kein Wasser, kein Strom, kein Lärm, kein...
China Rauch Filternetz Lieferanten
Rauch Filternetz ist einer Art Netz verwendet für Schornstein Rauch Reinigung Küchen in Restaurants und Hotels. Wenn der Fett Dampf in der Küche durch das Metall Filternetz geht, wird das Fett durch den Filter absorbiert. Die Rauch Partikel Absorption kann vermieden Öl Akkumulation um die Küche sauber mit frischer Luft zu halten.
Material: mehrschichtige Struktur der Aluminium-Platte-Filter oder Edelstahlrahmen befestigt, machen sie mehr dauerhafte Lebensdauer zu waschen.
Eigenschaften: Als neuartiges Gegentakt-mesh Deckel, es kann effektiv Öl entfernen, sparen die Mühe der Waschmaschine von internen Seite gereinigt und wiederholt verwendet.

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Stainless Steel Filter > Fume Filter Mesh

Fume Filter Mesh

Product categories of Fume Filter Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fume Filter Mesh, Kitchen Oil Fume Filter Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Aluminium Fume Filter Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Stainless steel Fume filter mesh

Brand: HengXin

Packaging: Wooden cases

Supply Ability: 500 pieces/day

Min. Order: 100 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: ISO 9001

Stainless steel Fume filter mesh Stainless steel fume filter mesh is a fume filter installed in the kitchen, so it's also called kitchen fume filter. It has the feature of environmental protection and energy saving: no water, no electricity, no...
China Manufacturer of Fume Filter Mesh
China Fume Filter Mesh Suppliers
Fume Filter Mesh is a kind of mesh used for flue fume purification kitchens in restaurants and hotels. When the fat vapor in the kitchen goes through the metal filter mesh, the fat is absorbed by the filter. The fume particle absorption can avoided oil accumulation so as to keep the kitchen clean with fresh air.
Material : multilayer structure of aluminum plate filter or stainless steel frame fixed, make them more durable of washing lifespan.
Features: As a new push-pull type mesh cover, it can effectively remove oil, save the trouble of washing machine from internal side and can be cleaned and used repeatedly.

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier