Zuhause > Produkt-Liste > Erweiterte Metallgitter > Aluminium erweitert Drahtgeflecht

Aluminium erweitert Drahtgeflecht

Produktkategorie von Aluminium erweitert Drahtgeflecht, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, , Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Aluminium erweitert Drahtgeflecht R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Aluminium-erweiterte Metall-Draht-Mesh von hoher Qualität
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Paletten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000m2 per day
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
  • Modell: Expanded Metal Wire Mesh
Verzinktes Streckmetallgewebe Verzinkte Streckmetallgitter Produkte in Autobahn Leitplanke verwendet, Sportstätten Zaun, Straße Grüngürtel - Schutznetzwerk, Landwirtschaft Testort Schutz und kleiner Erz - Screening, mit einer haltbaren, schönen,...
Hochwertiges Aluminium erweitertes Metalldrahtgewebe
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Paletten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 10000m2 per day
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
  • Modell: Metal Wire Mesh
Verzinktes Streckmetallgewebe Verzinkte Streckmetallgitter Kann eine Vielzahl von Metallblechverarbeitung in verschiedene Spezifikationen des Produkts stanzen verwendet werden. Alle Produkte werden in fortgeschrittenen Computer-Technologie...
Aluminium erweitert Metallgewebe
  • Marke: Hengxin
  • Verpakung: Film- und Paletten
  • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000m2 one day
  • Zertifikate : ISO 9001
  • Modell: Aluminum expanded metal mesh
Aluminium erweitert MetallgewebeAluminium erweitert Metallgewebe ist die am häufigsten als andere wegen seiner geringeres Gewicht und bessere Korrosionsbeständigkeit. Außerdem wird Metall Streckgitter nach Maschine erweitert, stärkere, leichtere und...
China Aluminium erweitert Drahtgeflecht Lieferanten
Aluminium erweitert Metallgewebe
Material: Aluminium
Anwendung: Aluminium Streckmetall Metall hat eine lange Lebensdauer und vor allem in hoch-und Tiefbau-Charge von Zement, Maschinen und Anlagen Schutz, Handwerk Produktion, High-End-Lautsprecher net verwendet. Autobahn-Leitplanke, Sport Veranstaltungsorte Zaun, die Straße-Begrünung-Zaun. Heavy Metal Streckgitter kann verwendet werden, im Kraftstoff Pedal Netz, schwere Maschinen und Kessel, Öl-Minen, Lokomotiven und Tonner Dampfschiff Arbeitsplattform, Rolltreppen, Gehwege. Es werden auch für den Bau von Straßen verwendet.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.wiremetalmesh.com
Home > Products > Expanded Metal Mesh > Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh

Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh

Product categories of Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh, Aluminum Expanded Metal Wire Mesh suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Decorative Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Aluminum Expanded Metal Wire Mesh Of High Quality

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallets

Supply Ability: 10000m2 per day

Certificate: ISO 9001

Model No.: Expanded Metal Wire Mesh

Galvanized expanded metal mesh Galvanized expanded metal mesh Products used in highway guardrail, sports venues fence, road green belt protection network, agricultural sector test site protection and small ore screening, with a durable, nice, easy...
China Manufacturer of Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh
High Quality Aluminum Expanded Metal Wire Mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: pallets

Supply Ability: 10000m2 per day

Certificate: ISO 9001

Model No.: Metal Wire Mesh

Galvanized expanded metal mesh Galvanized expanded metal mesh Can be used to punch a variety of metal sheet metal processing into different specifications of the product. All products are used in advanced computer technology production and...
High Quality Aluminum Expanded Metal Wire Mesh China Supplier
Aluminum expanded metal mesh

Brand: Hengxin

Packaging: film and pallet

Supply Ability: 5000m2 one day

Certificate: ISO 9001

Model No.: Aluminum expanded metal mesh

Aluminum expanded metal mesh Aluminum expanded metal mesh is the most common than others because of its lighter weight and better corrosion resistance. Besides, after being expanded by machine, the expanded metal mesh becomes stronger, lighter, and...
Professional Manufacturer of Decorative Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh
China Aluminum Expanded Wire Mesh Suppliers
Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh
Material: aluminum
Application: Aluminum Expanded Metal Mesh has the long life and mainly used in civil engineering batch of cement, machinery and equipment protection, handicraft manufacturing, high-end speaker net.Highway guardrail, sports venues fence, the road greening fence. Heavy Expanded Metal mesh can be used in the fuel pedal mesh, heavy machinery and boilers, oil mines, locomotives and tonner steamship work platform, escalators, walkways.It also be used for construction, roads.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
shi yuxiao Ms. shi yuxiao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier